Colegiado

Colegiado do Profmat Ufal (gestão 26/10/2019 a 26/10/2021)

O colegado do Profmat para os anos de 2019 a 2021 é composto por:

Nome                                       

e-mail

Observações

Prof.Márcio Henrique Batista da Silva

mhbs@mat.ufal.br

 

Coordenador

José Carlos Almeida de Lina

jcarlos@mat.ufal.br

Vice-Coordenador

Prof. Gregório Manoel da Silva Neto

gregorio@im.ufal.br

 

Membro Titular

Prof. Luis Guillermo Martinez Maza

lmaza@im.ufal.br

 

Membro Titular

Prof. Vanio Fragoso de Melo

vanio@im.ufal.br

 

Membro Titular

Prof. Amauri da Silva Barros

amauri.barros@im.ufal.br

Membro Suplente

Prof. André Luiz Flores

andre.flores@im.ufal.br

Membro Suplente

Krerley Irraciel Martins Oliveira

krerley@mat.ufal.br

 

Membro Suplente

Prof. Feliciano Marcílio Aguiar Vitório

feliciano@pos.mat.ufal.br

 

Membro Suplente

Profa. Viviane de Oliveira Santos

viviane.santos@im.ufal.br

 

Membro Suplente

Victor Hugo Souza Ramos

victor.ramos@im.ufal.br

 

Representante Técnico

Flávio Júlio Simões de Morais Bezerra

 prof.flaviojulio@gmail.com

Representante Discente Titular

Ana Maria Santos  de Mendonça anamsml@hotmail.com

Representante Técnico

Suplente