Colegiado - Biênio 2020 - 2022

Membros E-mail Observação
Márcio Henrique Batista da Silva mhbs28@gmail.com
mhbs@mat.ufal.br
Coordenador
Marcos Petrúcio de Almeida Cavalcante marcos@pos.mat.ufal.br Vice- Coordenador
Cícero Tiarlos Nogueira Cruz

cicero.cruz@im.ufal.br
tiarlos@hotmail.com

Docente Titular
Feliciano Marcílio Aguiar Vitório
feliciano.vitorio@gmail.com
feliciano@pos.mat.ufal.br
Docente Titular
Márcio Cavalcante de Melo
marcio.melo@im.ufal.br
marciocavalcante1988@gmail.com
Docente Titular

Gregório Manoel da Silva Neto

gregoriosilvaneto@gmail.com
gregorio@im.ufal.br

Docente Suplente
Marcos Ranieri da Silva marcos.ranieri@im.ufal.br
ranieri2011@gmail.com
Docente Suplente
Carlos Gonçalves do Rei Filho carlosfilho1986@gmail.com Docente Suplente
Krerley Irraciel Martins Oliveira krerley@gmail.com Docente Suplente
Hilário Alencar da Silva hilarioalencar@gmail.com Docente Suplente
Ana Maria Santos de Mendonça ana.mendonca@im.ufal.br Técnica Titular
Willian Alves Cavalcante willian.cavalcante@ceca.ufal.br

Técnico

Suplente

Rodrigo Costa

rodrigo.costa@arapiraca.ufal.br 

Discente

Titular

A eleger

-

Discente

Suplente

Portaria de designação disponível no Boletim de Pessoal/Serviços nº 129, de 08/09/2020.